Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Deep Dalal, MD, FACR -  - Rheumatologist

BW Arthritis & Rheumatology, PA

Deep Dalal, MD, FACR

Rheumatologist located in Glen Burnie, MD

16 total reviews

Dr. Deep Dalal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deep Dalal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always get good service from you and your staff.
Debra M.
Submitted 08/13/19
what a great experience the staff is so friendly and and helpful the infusion nurse is a real gem so patient and kind Dr Dalal is so attentive and never rushes you he really listens just an all around great experience if you need an RA doctor
Tami S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Dalal is a compassionate and thoughtful provider. He always listens carefully to any concerns I may have and makes sure that I'm comfortable and feeling well with my course of treatment.
Gloria R.
Submitted 08/06/19
My experience today was great. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Dalal is a wonderful doctor. He listens and provides the best treatment necessary for the problem. He is very thorough in his care.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Dalal is knowledgeable, takes his time with patients, and clearly explains things. The staff is nice and the Infusion Nurse is AWESOME.
Maria M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent service
David G.
Submitted 07/31/19
I like Dr. Dalal, I think he is great. The staff is great.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very nice, like everybody, very sociable.
David C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Outstanding service!! Low wait time to get seen.
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Warm welcoming receiption. Quality infusion nurse. Always welcoming and very efficient. Doctor is easy to talk to.
William G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Everything is excellent
Junior H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Good experience. Great doctor. Staff is pleasant
Janet K.
Submitted 07/30/19
From registering upon arrival to seeing Dr. Dalal was a total of 10 minutes at the most. He took his time listening to me and making sure I understood how he planned to treat my problem and that I was agreeable to the treatment. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Steve T.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Dalal is always willing to help.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Staff is very friendly and professional
Paula E.
Submitted 06/25/19
It’s always a pleasant experience and very easy to interact with Dr. Dalal.